SWIFT Code BIC Money Wire Transfer - Find IFSC Code, BIC Money Transfer Code, BSR Code, MICR Code, SWIFT Code Wire Transfer, Branch Address, Contact Number, Branch Code and more bank information at WowCity Info.
Find Bank IFSC Code MICR No SWIFT Code
  • Almora Urban Co-Operative Bank
  • AP Mahesh Co-Op Urban Bank
  • Gujarat State Co-Operative Bank (GSC)
  • Kapole Co-Operative Bank
  • Karad Urban Co-Op Bank
  • Maharashtra Gramin Bank (MGB)
  • Maharashtra State Co Operative Bank
  • Mashreq Bank
  • Mehsana Urban Cooperative Bank
  • Mizuho Corporate Bank
  • Mumbai District Central Co-Op Bank
  • Municipal Co-Operative Bank Mumbai
  • Nagar Urban Co Operative Bank
  • Nagpur Nagarik Sahakari Bank
  • Nasik Merchants Co-Op Bank
  • National Australia Bank (NAB)
  • National Bank of Abu Dhabi PJSC (NBAD)
  • Navnirman Co Operative Bank
  • New India Co-Operative Bank
  • NKGSB Co-Operative Bank
  • Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank
  • Pandharpur Urban Co Op Bank Pandharpur
  • Parsik Janata Sahakari Bank
  • Paytm Payments Bank
  • Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank (PKGB)
  • Prathama Bank
  • Prime Co Operative Bank
  • Punjab And Maharashtra Co-Op Bank (PMC)
  • Rabobank International (CCRB)
  • Rajasthan State Co-Operative Bank (RSCB)
  • Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank
  • Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank (RNSB)
  • Royal Bank of Scotland Nv (RBS)
  • Sahebrao Deshmukh Co-Operative Bank (SDC)
  • Samarth Sahakari Bank
  • Saraswat Co-Operative Bank
  • SBER Bank
  • Shamrao Vithal Co-Operative Bank
  • Shikshak Sahakari Bank (SSB)
  • Shinhan Bank
  • Shivalik Mercantile Co Operative Bank
  • Shri Chhatrapati Rajarshi Shahu Urban Co-Op Bank
  • Sindhudurg District Central Coop Bank
  • Societe Generale
  • Solapur Janata Sahkari Bank (SJSB)
  • Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation (SMBC)
  • Surat District Co Operative Bank
  • Surat National Cooperative Bank (SNCB)
  • Surat Peoples Co-Op Bank
  • Suryoday Small Finance Bank
  • Sutex Co-Operative Bank
  • Tamilnad Mercantile Bank (TMB)
  • Tamilnadu State Apex Cooperative Bank (TNSC)
  • Telangana State Coop Apex Bank (TSCAB)
  • Telangana State Coop Apex Bank (TSCAB)
  • Textile Traders Co Operative Bank (TTCB)
  • Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank
  • Thane District Central Co-Operative Bank
  • Thane Janata Sahakari Bank (TJSB)
  • The West Bengal State Co-Operative Bank
  • Tumkur Grain Merchants Cooperative Bank (TGMC)
  • Ujjivan Small Finance Bank
  • Utkarsh Small Finance Bank
  • Varachha Co-Operative Bank

ISO 9362 defines a standard format of Business Identifier Codes (also known as SWIFT-BIC, BIC, SWIFT ID or SWIFT code) approved by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO). It is a unique identification code for both financial and non-financial institutions. The acronym SWIFT stands for the Society for Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunication. The ISO has designated SWIFT as the BIC registration authority. When assigned to a non-financial institution, the code may also be known as a Business Entity Identifier or BEI. These codes are used when transferring money between banks, particularly for international wire transfers, and also for the exchange of other messages between banks. The codes can sometimes be found on account statements.
What is BSR Code

The Basic Statistical Return Code (BSR Code) is a 7-digit code provided by the RBI (Reserve Bank Of India) to all the registered banks in India. The first 3-digits out of the seven represent the bank name whereas the remaining 4-digits represent the branch of the bank. The BSR code used for filing TDS and TCS returns. This system is used to maintain records of the online payments and alert records to the IT department.
What is IFSC Code?

An IFSC Code is alphanumeric code that facilitates electronic funds transfer in India. A code uniquely identifies each bank branch participating in the two main Payment and settlement systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS) and the National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT) systems. The full form of IFSC is 'Indian Financial System Code'. The IFSC is an 11-character code with the first four alphabetic characters representing the bank name, and the last six characters (usually numeric, but can be alphabetic) representing the branch. The fifth character is 0 (zero) and reserved for future use. Bank IFS Code is used by the NEFT & RTGS systems to route the messages to the destination banks/branches. The format of the IFS Code is shown below.